WHY YOU SHOULD START NOW!

I have this thought always in my head, and that is nobody wants to know what I'm thinking or what's going on in my head, but then, I'm very wrong.

Ever heard of the “Corridor Principles”?..... Well, it simply states that

The mere act of starting a venture enables entrepreneurs to see other venture opportunities they could neither see nor take advantage of until they had started their initial venture.

It is a known fact that to start is the hardest things one can do, especially when it is backed by fear and uncertainty. Just the same way writing this wasn’t easy. I have always wanted to write, but never got enough courage, motivation and the discipline to start.

Mind you, starting is just one part of the equation, the other parts are building habit that will enable you to be consistent in whatever you choose to have the courage to start.

And here's what you can do, if you are having problem starting like I was, all you have to do is start small and build consistently. Have it in mind that that first article is going to be awful, that first program is probably not going to run. But then, its fine, just try again and this time with more experience.

Before I go, i'll like to leave you with a quote I stumbled upon,

Ironically, the guilt and frustration we feel from not starting is often worse than the pain of actually doing work.

I hope you find that courage and motivation to start and keep going step by step