HNG Internship 8, My Goals for the Eight Weeks Zuri Operated Internship

HNG Internship 8, My Goals for the Eight Weeks Zuri Operated Internship

HNG Internship is a long running, large scale virtual internship for people learning to code and design. It focuses on the post-training phase, and creates a virtual work environment for participants. See More

Hi, my name is Godwin Martins. I'm a front end developer HTML, CSS and JavaScript stack (for now, hoping to transit into full stack developer in the nearest future).

My Goals for this internship program is to learn basically how web developers work in real life. By the end of the eight weeks, I should be confident enough to say boldly that I'm a Web Developer. I'm also going to utilize this period to network with like minded people and build a community. I look forward to taking challenges and task to help grand me for the real life coding experience.

As a beginner, here are some of the recommended tutorials for learning the basics of web development.

  1. Git and Git Hub

  2. Introduction to HTML

  3. JavaScript Crash Course

  4. Figma in 40 Minutes

I really want to use this medium to appreciate The Zuri Team and Zuri Training for this opportunity and I hope to make the very best of it.

But before you go, please check out My Cars for amazing cars deal.

Thank you